Education/Public Participation/Outreach Committee Members

Sharon Anderson, Cayuga Lake Watershed Network, Watershed Steward
Jerry Codner, Alternate IO member for Town of Lansing
Deb Grantham, IO member for Dryden
Karin Harjes, CCETC volunteer
Lynn Leopold, IO member for Village of Lansing
Jim Skaley, Representative for the Cayuga Lake Watershed Network


Return to Intermunicipal Organization Education, Public Participation and Outreach Committee

< <


To contact the Cayuga Lake Watershed Intermunicipal Organization.

or email

CLW IO 2004